Tony's Kansas City

Tuesday, Jul. 19, 2005

Tony rocks my world. He's wonderful to me and I just love that guy.

+++++++++

Dad's fine. Mom said they talked for a while yesterday. Neither knows what they want to do yet.

+++++++++

Thanks to the awesome people who wrote to me, showing crazy support in my time of freaking right out.

It means a lot :)

+++++++++

Besides what's going on with the fam, I've gotta tell ya: I'm a busy bitch this summer.

Well, if you call working 40+, taking a one-credit aerobics class and preparing to move (again, for the second time this year) being busy. Which, you don't have to ... but I sure will.

Plus, I'm in love. And that takes up a bunch of time, damn.

But it's really fun, so that's okay.

+++++++++

For probably the 20th time since I've worked here, somebody just asked if they could borrow my car to go get something to eat.

Now. My car is a big pile of crap, granted, but it's the only one I've got. So, no. If I don't know ya, and probably even if I do, you ain't driving it.

What's UP with asking someone you don't know if you can borrow their car? Man, I would never do that.

Later *~*

<< back 'er up
push it >>